State of Colorado

Matt Smith Chairperson Roy Wood, Vice-Chairperson

Nancy E. Friedman, Commissioner Sally H. Hopper, Commissioner Larry R. Lasha, Commissioner

Jane T. Feldman, Executive Director



IEC

INDEPENDENT ETHICS COMMISSION

633 17th St., Ste. 1300, Denver, CO 80202 Ph.: 303/866-5727 Fax: 303/866-3777

E-mail: jane.feldman@state.co.us www.colorado.gov/ethicscommission

MEETING NOTICE

THE COLORADO INDEPENDENT ETHICS COMMISSION WILL HOLD A TELEPHONIC EXECUTIVE SESSION MEETING

MONDAY, APRIL 13, 2009

FROM 9:00 AM TO APPROXIMATELY 10 AM

The nature of the meeting will be a discussion pertaining to Complaint 08-01 filed with the Commission. C.R.S. §§24-6-402(3)(a)(III); 13-90-107(1)(b); Article XXIX of the Colorado Constitution.