State of Colorado



Nancy E. Friedman, Chairperson Matt Smith, Vice-Chairperson

Sally H. Hopper, Commissioner Larry R. Lasha, Commissioner Roy Wood, Commissioner

Jane T. Feldman, Executive Director

IEC

INDEPENDENT ETHICS COMMISSION

633 17th St., Ste. 1300, Denver, CO 80202 Ph.: 303/866-5727

Fax: 303/866-3777

E-mail: jane.feldman@state.co.us www.colorado.gov/ethicscommission

MEETING NOTICE

THE COLORADO INDEPENDENT ETHICS COMMISSION WILL HOLD AN EXECUTIVE SESSION MEETING

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 18, 2009

FROM 10:00 AM TO APPROXIMATELY 4 PM

ΑT

4700 S. SYRACUSE ST., Suite 200 DENVER, CO. 80237

The nature of the meeting will be a discussion pertaining to complaints filed with the Commission. C.R.S. §§24-6-402(3)(a)(III); 13-90-107(1)(b); Article XXIX of the Colorado Constitution.